Officers 2021

President
Raul Perera
804-840-0029
slcchoainfo@gmail.com

Vice President
Al Shields
727-743-3229
al@alshieldsrealtor.com

Treasurer
Barbara Grano
727-258-8933
slcchoa@gmail.com

Secretary
Deborah Fernandez
314-440-3092
dlfernandez517@gmail.com

Directors 2021

Area 1 Director
(Augusta from Park to Pinehurst)
Tiffany Hester
tiffmoore80@yahoo.com

Area 2 Director
Raul Perera
804-840-0029
slcchoainfo@gmail.com

Area 2 Assistant
(Augusta Pinehurst to Hershey)
Susan Biel
slccehoanews@gmail.com

Area 3 Director
(St Andrews)
Marie Stofer
727-515-8136
mariestofer@yahoo.com

Area 4 Director

(Burning Tree from Park St to Pinehurst, includes Pinehurst, Tequesta & Burning Tree Cir)
Roger Edelman

727-455-2261
redelman@tampabay.rr.com

Area 5 Director
(Burning Tree from Pinehurst to Hershey including Hershey)
Anna Revels
727-215-3989
Annar880@gmail.com

Area 6 Director

(Greenbrier East 6551-6995/West 660-6940)
Al Shields
727-743-3229
al@alshieldsrealtor.com

Area 7 Director
(Greenbrier East 6977-7111/West 6950-7197)
Fedaa Kantar
727-393-7523
fkantar@hotmail.com

Area 8 Director
(Villas North 1 & 2)
Deborah Fernandez
314-440-3092
dlfernandez517@gmail.com

Area 9 Director
(Villas South 1-4)
Mike Worman
727-392-3341
mworman@tampabay.rr.com

Area 10 Director
(Baywood Lots 1-44)
Ardeis Scott
727-392-9195
ardeisFKA@aol.com

Area 11 Director
(baywood Park Lots 45-89)
Dan Cavaliere
727-483-8049
dan.cavaliere@gmail.com

Director
(Area 3 or where needed)
Ilene Worman
lucky222@tampabay.rr.com

Director
(Area 1 or where needed)
Alana O’Halan
abohanlan1024@gmail.com

Environmental Chair
Peter Gottschling
Petegottschling@gmail.com

Luminary Chair
Steve Jones
727-599-9262
stevierayjpsu@gmail.com

Newsletter
Susan Biel
slccehoanews@gmail.com

Welcome committee
Alana O’Halan