Officers 2020

Darren Clark, President

darren@prs24hr.com
727-458-8311
Area 2

Al Shields,  1st VP

 al@alshieldsrealtor.com
727 743-3229
Area 6

Deborah Fernandez, Secretary

dlfernandez517@gmail.com
314-440-3092
Area 7

Barbara Grano, Treasurer

bgrano13@gmail.com
727-258-8933
Area 3

Directors 2020

Term expires 2021

Term expires 2022

Barbara Grano, Director grano13@gmail.com 727.258.8933                        Area 3

Dan Cavaliere, Director           727-483-8049                   Area 11

 

Fedaa Kantar, Director fkantar@hotmail.com
393-7523
Area 7

Darren Clark, Director darren@prs24hr.com
727-458-8311
Area 2

Dan Moran, Director
vcats1972@yahoo.com
727 799-2256
Area 9
Debra Davis, Director
727-510-6016                      Area 5
Ardeis Scott, Director ardeisFKA@aol.com
392-9195
Area 10

Debbie Fernandez, Director 314-440-3092                      Area 7

 

Al Shields, Director  al@alshieldsrealtor.com
727 743-3229
Area 6
Jennifer Holden, Director
 David Oxley, Director    727-595-2608                      Area 5
Anna Revels, Director

 

Sabine Williams, Director  727-393-7237                      Area 11
Mike Worman, Director
mworman@tampabay.rr.com
392-3341
Area 3
Committees 2020
Legal

Chair, Open

Planning

Al Shields, Chair

Environmental Peter Gottschling Chair,    Paul King,  Ardeis Scott
Social Chair, Open

Peter Gottschling and Fedaa Kantar

Nomination


Charlie Nunziata,
Al Shields, Paul King

Subdivision Areas
Area 1 Augusta Blvd from Park St. to Pinehurst
Area 2 Augusta Blvd from Pinehurst to Hershey, and Hershey Drive
Area 3. St Andrews Dr
Area 4 Burning Tree Dr from Park St to Pinehurst, north side of Pinehurst Dr, Tequesta Dr, & Burning Tree Circle
Area 5 Burning Tree from Pinehurst to Hershey, including Hershey
Area 6 Greenbrier East 6551-6955/West 6600-6940
Area 7 Greenbrier East 6977-7111/West 6950-7197
Area 8 Villas North 1 and 2
Area 9 Villas 1- 4 south
Area 10 Baywood Park Dr Lots #1 – 44
Area 11 Baywood Park Dr Lots #45 -89