Officers 2018
David Gardner, President

shopus@tampabay.rr.com
515-1764
Area 4

Al Shields,  1st VP

 al@alshieldsrealtor.com
727 743-3229
Area 6

Paul King, 2nd VP

paul.king@verizon.net
727 392-8000
Area 4
 

Charlie Nuziata, Treasurer

epiplaty@tampabay.rr.com
393-3757
Area 5

Barbara Grano, Secretary

Bgrano13@gmail.com
258-8933
Area 3

 
Directors 2018

2

Mike Worman
mworman@tampabay.rr.com
392-3341
Area 3

Raul Perera, Director 

pererar@umich.edu
804-840-0029
Area 1

Barbara Salazar, Director

baJeSa@aol.com
393-5012
Area 11
Ardeis Scott, Director

ardeisFKA@aol.com
392-9195
Area 10

Betty Royce, Director

jroyce1@tampabay.rr.com
391-3551
Area 5


Dan Moran, Director  

vcats1972@yahoo.com
727 799-2256
Area 9

Fedarr Kantar, Director

fkantar@hotmail.com
393-7523
Area 7

Susan Biel

bielbay46@gmail.com
(315) 380-7037
Area 1

Darren Clark

darren@prs24hr.com
727-458-8311
Area 2 

Tiffany Hester, Director

Tiffmoore80@yahoo.com
727-288-7492
Area 1

 

Committees 2018
Legal Ardeis Scott, Roger Edelman

Co-Chairs

Planning

Al Shields, Chairman

Environmental Paul King, Chairman, Ardeis Scott
Social Tiffany Hester, Chairman, Al Shields,

Peter Gottschling and Fedaa Kantar

Nomination


Charlie Nunziata, Paul King, 
Al Shields

Subdivision Areas
Area 1 Augusta Blvd from Park St. to Pinehurst
Area 2 Augusta Blvd from Pinehurst to Hershey, and Hershey Drive
Area 3. St Andrews Dr
Area 4 Burning Tree Dr from Park St to Pinehurst, north side of Pinehurst Dr, Tequesta Dr, & Burning Tree Circle
Area 5 Burning Tree from Pinehurst to Hershey, including Hershey
Area 6 Greenbrier East 6551-6955/West 6600-6940
Area 7 Greenbrier East 6977-7111/West 6950-7197
Area 8 Villas North 1 and 2
Area 9 Villas 1- 4 south
Area 10 Baywood Park Dr Lots #1 – 44
Area 11 Baywood Park Dr Lots #45 -89